Skip to content

Nomination committee 2021

Calliditas Therapeutics AB (publ.) publishes the nomination committee’s composition for the AGM in 2021.

The nomination committee, which is appointed in accordance with the principles adopted by the extraordinary general meeting on September 14, 2017, consists of:

  • Patrick Sobocki, appointed by Stiftelsen Industrifonden
  • Spike Loy, appointed by BVF
  • Karl Tobieson, appointed by Linc AB
  • Elmar Schnee (chairman of the board of directors)

The nomination committee shall, before the annual general meeting 2021, prepare a proposal for the election of chairman and other members of the board of directors, the election of chairman of the annual meeting, election of auditors, the determination of fees and matters pertaining thereto.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee for the annual general meeting on May 27, 2021 can do so by e-mail to Proposals should be submitted to the nomination committee before April 5, 2021.