Skip to content

Nomination committee 2019

The nomination committee’s composition for the AGM in 2019.

The nomination committee, which is appointed in accordance with the principles adopted by the extraordinary general meeting on September 14, 2017, consists of:

  • Patrik Sobocki, appointed by Stiftelsen Industrifonden
  • Jon Öyvind Eriksen, appointed by Investinor AS
  • Karl Tobieson, appointed by Linc AB
  • Thomas Eklund (chairman of the board of directors)

The nomination committee shall, before the annual general meeting 2019, prepare a proposal for the election of chairman and other members of the board of directors, the election of chairman of the annual meeting, election of auditors, the determination of fees and matters pertaining thereto.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee for the annual general meeting on May 8, 2019 can do so by e-mail to Proposals should be submitted to the nomination committee before March 19, 2019.