Dessa analytiker följer regelbundet Calliditas Therapeutics utveckling.

Carnegie Investment Bank AB

Erik Hultgård
E-post: erik.hultgard@carnegie.se

Citi

Yigal Nochomovitz
E-post: yigal.nochomovitz@citi.com

H.C. Wainwright

Edwin Zhang
E-post: ezhang@hcwresearch.com

Jefferies

Maury Raycroft
E-post: mraycroft@jefferies.com

Kempen

Ingrid Gafanhão
E-post: Ingrid.Gafanhao@kempen.com

LifeSci Captial

Rami Katkhuda
E-post: rkatkhuda@lifescicapital.com

SEB Group

Christopher Uhde
E-mail: christopher.uhde@seb.se

Stifel

Annabel Samimy
E-post: asamimy@stifel.com