These analysts follow the development of Calliditas Therapeutics on a regular basis.

Carnegie Investment Bank AB

Erik Hultgård
E-mail: erik.hultgard@carnegie.se

Citi

Yigal Nochomovitz
E-mail: yigal.nochomovitz@citi.com

H.C. Wainwright

Edwin Zhang
E-mail: ezhang@hcwresearch.com

Jefferies

Maury Raycroft
E-mail: mraycroft@jefferies.com

Kempen

Ingrid Gafanhão
E-mail: Ingrid.Gafanhao@kempen.com

LifeSci Captial

Rami Katkhuda
E-mail: rkatkhuda@lifescicapital.com

Stifel

Annabel Samimy
E-mail: asamimy@stifel.com