These analysts follow the development of Calliditas Therapeutics on a regular basis.

Bryan, Garnier & Co

Ingrid Gafanhão
E-mail: igafanhao@bryangarnier.com

Carnegie Investment Bank AB

Erik Hultgård
E-mail: erik.hultgard@carnegie.se

Citi

Yigal Nochomovitz
E-mail: yigal.nochomovitz@citi.com

Jefferies

Maury Raycroft
E-mail: mraycroft@jefferies.com

Kempen

Jacob Mekhael
E-mail: jacob.mekhael@kempen.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Jon Berggren
E-mail: jberggren@keplercheuvreux.com

LifeSci Captial

Rami Katkhuda
E-mail: rkatkhuda@lifescicapital.com

Pareto Securities

Dan Akschuti
E-mail: dan.akschuti@paretosec.com

SEB

Christpher Uhde
E-mail: christopher.uhde@seb.se

Stifel

Annabel Samimy
E-mail: asamimy@stifel.com